Hier sehen Sie unsere KITA Standorte und die jeweiligen Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Kita Fuchtelzwerge

Elsterwerdaer Platz 1
12683 Berlin – Biesdorf

Tel.: 030 / 51488240
Fax: 030 / 51488242

fuchtelzwerge@wuhlewanderer.de

Kita Inselzwerge

Triglawstraße 8
12589 Berlin – Rahnsdorf

Tel.: 030 / 69575505
Fax: 030 / 51488242

inselzwerge@wuhlewanderer.de

Kita Entdeckerzwerge

Heinrich-Grüber-Str. 12b
12621 Berlin – Kaulsdorf

Tel.: 030 / 56499025
Fax: 030 / 56499026

entdeckerzwerge@wuhlewanderer.de

Kita Lutherzwerge

Lutherstr. 12b
12623 Berlin – Mahlsdorf

Tel.: 030 / 53018345
Fax: 030 / 53018346

lutherzwerge@wuhlewanderer.de

Kita Wuhlekinder

Kaulsdorfer Str 245
12555 Berlin – Köpenick

Tel.: 030 / 50566290

wuhlekinder@wuhlewanderer.de

Kita Tierparkzwerge

Gensinger Str. 83
10315 Berlin – Lichtenberg

Tel.: 030 /
Fax: 030 /

gensinger@wuhlewanderer.de